Executive Headteacher: Mr John Barnes
Head Of School: Mr Jonathan Souter
Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion): Mrs Angela Davies
Chair of Governors: Mrs Susan Dungworth (c/o Whytrig Middle School)
Please contact us if you require any further information or have any queries.
Named contact for general enquiries: Mrs Angela Small, Business Support Officer.

Send us a message

Whytrig Community Middle School,
Elsdon Avenue, Seaton Delaval,
Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear,
NE25 0BP